We're considering trying again.

Discuss ways to prepare yourself, your family, and your protocol for HG.

Moderators: RebeccaM, Susannah

We're considering trying again.

Postby *** » Feb 27, 2005 7:51 pm

Hi all
It's been awhile, I guess you could say we (DH and myself) have been a little chicken to talk about ttc again. My little one turned two this past Valentine's Day and we are talking about ttc again. DH is 11 years older than me and both of us want another child so our daughter can have a sibling. We recently moved into a beautiful house, both our jobs are great. Mine will even schedule me day-to-day if I need to (I'm a nurse). So it seems like the right time to ttc but to tell the truth we are terrified.
I know we need to make a plan of action and talk to the Dr.
If any one is from MASS and knows a good HG doctor we would greatly appreciate the advice.
I found this site so helpful when dealing with a "therapeutic termination".
I know it will be heaven sent when dealing with HG and all the prep beforehand.
Thanks so much
Erika
Forum Moderator

Postby bibliojo » Feb 27, 2005 11:54 pm

Hi and welcome Erika!